Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

How We Should Be Found
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Repentance
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When You Fall Through A Lattice
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Examine Yourselves
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When You Are In The Gall of Bitterness
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dissembling In Your Hearts
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Deceive Not Yourselves
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Words of the Lord
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, The Deliverer
Preached by Tim Haveman on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Honors Obedience
Preached by Pastor Tim Shanks on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser